New Committee Elected

Our provisional committee for the 2010/2011 academic year is as follows:

Auditor: Niall McGinty

Treasurer: Patrick O’Flatherty

Secretary: Aaron Hastings

PRO: George Kaar

Webmaster: Shane Tuohy

Anyone interested in a committee position is is welcome to come to our first GM in September.

Last Updated (Sunday, 04 April 2010 14:56)


Skeptic Soc Win Best New Society and Best Publication!

We're delighted to announce that we won Best New Society and Best Publication (for Atheist) at the Societies Awards last night. We're thrilled that the society has proved itself to be relevant to so many students and want to thank everyone who supported us during the year by joining up and coming to our events. Here's to many more Skeptical years at NUIG!

Last Updated (Tuesday, 30 March 2010 12:45)



Charles's Blog News
The latest news on and the WordPress community. News
The Out Campaign: Scarlet Letter of Atheism
free debate
Aaron's Blog
a retired blog
Blog closed. Please visit
Committee Login